4 de mayo

M62 0412

Eurol again wins the Dakar Rally 2023 together with Toyota GAZOO Racing

And they do it again! Nasser Al-Attiyah and Mathieu Baumel win the 2023 Dakar Rally. We congratulate Nasser, Mathieu and the entire TOYOTA GAZOO Racing team on this amazing victory.

We are proud of the close, long-standing collaboration with this factory team. Winning the Dakar title once again is perfectly in line with our goal: to produce innovative lubricants that are unrivalled in terms of performance enhancement, durability, cost savings, safe operation and wear protection.

Dakar winners Nasser Al-Attiyah & Mathieu Baumel